Log in


Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Non-Theatrical Feature



Supervising Sound Editors: Odin Benitez, MPSE, Todd Toon, MPSE
Sound Designer: Martyn Zub, MPSE
Dialogue Editor: John C. Stuver, MPSE
Sound Effects Editors: Jason King, Adam Kopald, MPSE, Luke Gibleon, Christopher Bonis
ADR Editor: Dave McMoyler
Supervising Music Editor: Peter "Oso" Snell, MPSE
Foley Artists: Mike Horton, Tim McKeown
Supervising Foley Editor: Walter Spencer

Deadwood: The Movie

Supervising Sound Editors: Mandell Winter, MPSE, Daniel Colman
Sound Designer: Ben Cook
Dialogue Editors: Brian Armstrong, Bernard Weiser, Shane Hayes
ADR Editors: Rob Chen, Dhyana Carlton-Tims
Foley Editor: Eryne Prine
Music Editors: Micha Liberman, Jillinda Palmer, Stephanie Gangel

Escape Plan: Extractors

Supervising Sound Editor: David Barber, MPSE
Sound Designer: Roland Thai
Sound Effects Editors: George Haddad, MPSE, Ben Zarai
ADR Editor: Michael Kreple
Foley Editor: David Kitchens, MPSE
Foley Artist: Gonzalo "Bino" Espinoza
Music Editor: Steven Saltzman, MPSE

Guava Island

Supervising Sound Editor: Trevor Gates
Dialogue Editor: Jesse Kees
Sound Effects Editors: Matt Hall, Paul Knox
Supervising ADR Editor: Jason Dotts
Foley Editor: Walter Spencer
Music Editor: Devaughn Watts
Foley Artists: Tim McKeown, Mike Hornton


Supervising Sound Editor: Mac Smith
Sound Designers: Mac Smith, Brandon Proctor
Dialogue Editor: Brad Semenoff
ADR Editor: Chris Gridley
Foley Editor: Richard Gould
Foley Artist: Heikki Kossi, MPSE
Music Editor: Felipe Pacheco

Lady and the Tramp

Supervising Sound Editors: Andrew DeCristofaro, MPSE, Darren "Sunny" Warkentin MPSE
Sound Designer: David Esparza
Dialogue Editor: Kelly Oxford
Sound Effects Editors: Michael Payne MPSE, Matthew Wilson
ADR Editor: David Stanke
Supervising Foley Editor: Geordy Sincavage
Foley Editor: Alex Jongbloed
Foley Artists: Tara Blume, Monique Reymond, Vincent Guisetti
Supervising Music Editor: Bryan Lawson
Music Editor: Erica Weis


Supervising Sound Editor: David Barber, MPSE
Dialogue Editor: Karol Urban, MPSE
Sound Effects Editors: George Haddad, MPSE, Roland Thai, Steve Urban, MPSE, Ben Zarai
ADR Editor: Michael Kreple
Foley Artist: Gonzalo "Bino" Espinoza
Foley Editor: David Kitchens, MPSE
Music Editor: Steven Saltzman, MPSE


Supervising Sound Editors: Frederic Dubois, MPSE, Dror Mohar
Sound Editor: Bryan Parker, MPSE
Foley Artist: Tapio Liukkonen

Golden Reel Award trophy

Certificates & Trophies

If you were nominated for, or won, a Golden Reel Award, and would like to purchase a certificate or trophy, click here:

Purchase Here


Executive Director:  Tracie Costabile
Telephone: (818) 506-7731


Motion Picture Sound Editors
11856 Balboa Blvd. #414
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software