Log in


Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Non-Theatrical Documentary



Supervising Sound Editor: Paul Cowgill
Foley Editor: Peter Davies
Music Editor: Alessandro Baldessari
Foley Artists: Paul Ackerman

Apollo: Missions to the Moon

Supervising Sound Editor: John Warrin
Dialogue Editor: Nick Pavey
Sound Effects Editors: Christopher Pentecost, Brian Golub, Leandro Cassan

Epic Yellowstone

Sound Designer: Brian Eimer
Sound Effects Editors: Michael Bonini, Robynne Trueman
Foley Editor: Michael Le
Foley Artists: Guy Francoeur

Hostile Planet: Oceans

Supervising Sound Editor: Kate Hopkins, Tim Owens
Sound Effects Editors: Jonny Crew, Hannah Gregory, Ben Peace
Foley Editor: Tom Mercer
Foley Artists: Ben Jones

Our Planet: One Planet

Sound Effects Editors: Kate Hopkins, Tim Owens

The Cornell Lab of Ornithology: Bird of Prey

Supervising Sound Editor: Nicholas Renbeck
Dialogue Editor: Branka Mrkic-Tana
Foley Editor: George Lara, Dow McKeeve
Foley Artists: Marko Costanzo

The Apollo

Supervising Sound Editor: Christopher Barnett, Al Nelson
Sound Effects Editor: Benny Burtt

This Is Football

Supervising Sound Editor: Greg Gettens
Sound Effects Editor: Chad Orororo
Foley Editor: Ciaran Smith, Philip Moroz
Foley Artists: Paula Boram

What’s My Name: Muhammad Ali

Supervising Sound Editor: Mandell Winter, David Esparza
Dialogue Editor: Sang Kim, Micah Loken
Sound Effects Editors: Ryan Collins, Ando Johnson

Golden Reel Award trophy

Certificates & Trophies

If you were nominated for, or won, a Golden Reel Award, and would like to purchase a certificate or trophy, click here:

Purchase Here


Executive Director:  Tracie Costabile
Telephone: (818) 506-7731


Motion Picture Sound Editors
11856 Balboa Blvd. #414
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software